Transformers : The age of extinction grimlock toy review

Transformers age of extinction

The Transformers are back!! “Transformers :the age of extinction” is coming out soon!! (Look below for release dates in your country).

I am soooo excited to see it! My parents want to see it…Sachi and my younger siblings are not so interested. But like with all cool movies…new toys come out too!!!! And so far  I think they are going to be a big hit!! Even my two year old brother loves them. It might have something to do with it having the transformers turn into Dinosaurs! He is obsessed with Dinosaurs!! So anyways my first Transformer review will be the Transformers: Age of Extinction flip and change Grimlock figure by Hasbro for 5 years and up.

transformers grimlockThe Grimlock figure has robot and dinosaur mode and whichever mode he’s in, he converts in a flash to the other mode when you flip him! It was surprising how easy it was to do. Kimi my 5 year old sister was really into changing it back and forth! it was hard to take it back from her! Kenzo was more interested in the dinosaur version…but because he’s young and there are little parts to it my parents had to keep an eye on him. The figure is cool and makes me want to see the movie more to see if the movie version is exactly alike. Well hope you watch my review on YouTube! Send me comments on what you’d like reviewed next! Byeeeee!

Transformers age of extinction sachiko

Transformers age of extinction

Release dates for Transformers: Age of Extinction:

  • Argentina 10 July 2014
  • Australia 26 June 2014
  • Austria 17 July 2014
  • Belgium 16 July 2014
  • Brazil 17 July 2014
  • Cambodia 1 July 2014
  • Chile 10 July 2014
  • Colombia 26 June 2014
  • Croatia 26 June 2014
  • Cyprus 3 July 2014
  • Czech Republic 26 June 2014
  • Denmark 10 July 2014
  • Egypt 23 July 2014
  • Estonia 27 June 2014
  • Finland 27 June 2014
  • France 16 July 2014
  • Germany 17 July 2014
  • Greece 26 June 2014
  • Hong Kong 26 June 2014
  • Hungary 26 June 2014
  • Iceland 27 June 2014
  • India 27 June 2014
  • Indonesia 25 June 2014
  • Ireland 10 July 2014
  • Israel 3 July 2014
  • Italy 10 July 2014
  • Japan 8 August 2014
  • Latvia 27 June 2014
  • Lebanon 24 July 2014
  • Lithuania 27 June 2014
  • Macedonia 26 June 2014
  • Malaysia 26 June 2014
  • Mexico 11 July 2014
  • Netherlands 10 July 2014
  • New Zealand 26 June 2014
  • Norway 11 July 2014
  • Panama 11 July 2014
  • Peru 10 July 2014
  • Philippines 25 June 2014
  • Poland 27 June 2014
  • Portugal 26 June 2014
  • Romania 27 June 2014
  • Russia 26 June 2014
  • Serbia 26 June 2014
  • Singapore 26 June 2014
  • Slovenia 26 June 2014
  • South Africa 27 June 2014
  • South Korea 26 June 2014
  • Spain 8 August 2014
  • Sweden 10 July 2014
  • Switzerland 17 July 2014 (German speaking region)
  • Taiwan 27 June 2014
  • Thailand 26 June 2014
  • Turkey 27 June 2014
  • UK 10 July 2014
  • Ukraine 26 June 2014
  • United Arab Emirates 24 July 2014
  • USA 27 June 2014
  • Venezuela 25 July 2014
  • Vietnam 27 June 2014

One comment to Transformers : The age of extinction grimlock toy review

  • Sherri  says:

    I see you share interesting things here, you can earn some additional cash, your website has big potential, for the monetizing method, just
    type in google – K2 advices how to monetize a website

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>